Mayor of Freetown
Mayor of Balıkesir, Co-President of UCLG-MEWA
Mayor of Amman
Executive Mayor of Buffalo City, Eastern Cape
Mayor of Ghent, President of Association of Flemish Cities and Municipalities (VVSG)
Director of Cities Alliance
Secretary General of the African Union of Architects (AUA)
President of World Enabled
Mayors Migration Council
Municipal Planning Chief Director of Department of Co-Operative Governance and Traditional Affairs of KwaZulu-Natal
Senator of The Netherlands, Ambassador of the UCLG Peace Prize
Mayor of Diarrère
Coordinator, National Urban Policy Programme, OECD
Mayor of Francistown
Capacity Building and Training & Development Specialist of Seoul Metropolitan Government Human Resources Development Center
UN-Habitat’s Climate Change Planning Unit
President of Emilia- Romagna, President of CEMR
Mayor of Tunis
Chairperson of Asian Coalition for Housing Rights
Mayor of Dakar
CEO of South African Cities Network
Executive Officer, United Cities France (CUF)
Professor of Helmholtz Centre for Environmental Research (UFZ), Chair of the JPI Urban Europe Scientific Advisory Board